Last Year’s Grand Winners

Division A: Public Relations Program
Crystal River Nuclear Plant Stakeholder Engagement Plan

Heather Danenhower Nelson, APR, CPRC
Duke Energy Corporate Communications and Community Relations
Crystal River Nuclear Plant


Division C: Digital Tools of Public Relations Grand Golden Image Award

Corrine Drive Recommended Design Video

Mary Ann Horne and Cynthia Lambert, APR
Metroplan Orlando


View all of the 2020 winners

Image Chair Downloads

FPRA Image Awards © 2021